Our reviews

(15 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Pho Quinn can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Pho Quinn? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




February 06, 2020
I picked up my food at the Bridlewood Mall and it was wonderful. #LOVE it!
My third time there. #YummyPhoQuinn!


January 20, 2020
I ordered https://phoquinnmarkham.com/e05-grilled-pork-chop-grilled-chicken-and-baked-egg-with-rice/
But I didn’t get the baked egg
Too bad


November 23, 2019
Good food, good service. Online order, appreciate the call back to inform food ready for pick up. Continue with this good service.


November 01, 2019
The Food was good and it was prepared for the time that I wanted it to be. However, I wasn't a big fan of the takeout container; it was a cardboard container and in the plastic bag that it was put in, it sweat a lot and the cardboard take out container got really soft and soggy and ripped a bit.


August 17, 2019
Excellent food


July 26, 2019
Excellent food and fast service.


July 01, 2019
Decent food and service


June 27, 2019
Just picked up some Chicken Pho take out and was disappointed this time. Chicken was way too dry. Might have been previously frozen. Another Pho place I tried on Woodbine half the juiciest chicken pieces ever!!


March 22, 2019
Quick service and delicious food!


February 22, 2019
friday night favourite of my family especially on a cold winters night. first time ordering online ...will definitely do it again...only critic online payment should be accepted